Congratulations to our new board members!

Our Annual Open Meeting was held on June 12, 2021.

Results of the elections:

To serve for 3-year terms starting August 1, 2021:

  • Charles Douglas, Director
  • Linda Harper, Director
  • Mary Meyer, Director
  • Peggy Walden, Director

After the elections, President Mark Van Meter appointed the following Directors:

To serve on the board immediately:

  • Kelly Avery, Director, 2-yr term
  • Phyllis Bustos, Director, 1-yr term
  • Rebecca Sanchez, Director, 2-yr term

To serve on the board for a 3-year term starting August 1:

  • Thomas Ellis, Youth Director
  • Becky Fisher, Director